Are You Swedish?

ImageNo I am not rasist, it is just nice to know some fellow Swedes when you live abroad. I have been a very lucky girl and met two lovely swedish girls so far, but we want to meet more of you! If you are swedish, and live in São Paulo, let me know!! We like to relax by the pool, drink salsa and dance beer, we love to go to coffee shops and just really hang out and have a good time.

Ok, about the Salsa… we might need to discuss that. But we like to watch others dance! Oh, we like Mojitos, if that’s close enough? I promise we will not disappoint you. Otherwise I know about a Swedish couple visiting São Paulo very soon who CLAIM they can dance salsa… Let’s see.

Actually, I have only been to one Cuban place once since I came here, and that needs to change. Urgently. Especially before 21st March.

Are you not Swedish and feel really left out because you too want to be part of our really cool group, then actually, that’s ok. We love everyone who is fun company so join in!!

I feel like I just wrote an entry for an 80’s magazine, back in the days when pen-pals were hot.

Love, CJ

About CJ - Loving São Paulo

A Swede in Brazil. Whatever comes to mind; thoughts, inspiration, food ideas, baby stuff, life.. I will write about it when I have free time! Uma Sueca no Brasil. Seja o que for; pensamentos, inspiração, novas receitas, coisas de bebes, a vida... Se há tempo livre escrevo aqui!
This entry was posted in Lisbon and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

