My Kitchen: Diced! Dessert Bracket: Nutty Chocolate Fudge

I NEED YOUR HELP!!

1397143236467The other week I entered a dessert contest for fun, I didn’t think I would actually be chosen but I was and I was asked to make fudge. Shit. I had never made fudge before, but I eventually found an easy and yummy recipe that I made and sent through. You find my entry here.

Now it is up to you guys to vote!! Every week there are two dessert pairings against each other and only one will go through to the next round. I am up against Chocolaty cookies, a pretty hard one to beat so please help me 🙂

Please please vote for me!!

My entry is Nutty Chocolate Fudge by CJ

About CJ - Loving São Paulo

A Swede in Brazil. Whatever comes to mind; thoughts, inspiration, food ideas, baby stuff, life.. I will write about it when I have free time! Uma Sueca no Brasil. Seja o que for; pensamentos, inspiração, novas receitas, coisas de bebes, a vida... Se há tempo livre escrevo aqui!
This entry was posted in My Kitchen and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Kitchen: Diced! Dessert Bracket: Nutty Chocolate Fudge

  1. N says:

    Hey, I just voted for you too (even if… I don’t like fudge hee hee). Can I vote more than twice ? :mrgreen:

  2. Hi CJ, I went and voted darling, but sadly. Think you’re up against it…damn those chocolate cookies!!! Good luck anyway. 😉
    Maggie@Expatbrazil

Leave a Reply

